CARTOON CHARACTERS WE’D LIKE TO F**K

20/10/2008

Sorry for the profanity, mums and dads (and girls and boys) – but this month’s arbitrary group of people we’d like to do takes in not only the fictional, but also the two-dimensional. And in my case: the non-human.

The boys’ choices?

Cheetara from Thundercats (not to be confused with Toyah Wilcox, nor David Bowie circa Diamond Dogs):

Daphne and Velma (no, really – Velma too) from Scooby-Doo. And look, even she’s shocked about it:

And Princess Fiona from Shrek:

Really, Tom? Oops, no, wait – you mean this Princess Fiona from Shrek:

God, you’re so shallow.

Unlike me. Not even did I not go for looks over personality as a young girl when deciding on my cartoon heartthrobs, I didn’t even care about species. My crushes included the foxy Robin Hood:

And Thomas O’Malley from The Aristocats:

See, I liked cheeky chappies. Males with personality, intelligence, wit and charm. And four legs. Although maybe I just unwittingly had a thing for redheads?

*CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO EPISODE 12*

3 Responses to “CARTOON CHARACTERS WE’D LIKE TO F**K”

  1. bingotom Says:

    I have to say, there’s some lovely detailing in that shot of Princess Fiona…

  2. bingoandrea Says:

    oi! stop staring at her detailing!

  3. DOROTHY Says:

    ang panget mo


Leave a Reply

